Imprint

Disclaimer

All rights reserved.

This website was created with great care. DEKRA makes the information available without warranty or guarantee of any kind, be it explicit or implied. Even if we assume that the information provided by us is accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies.

DEKRA does not recognize non-DEKRA content in areas that can be reached via links from the DEKRA website (www.dekra.com or another DEKRA domain) as its own and assumes no responsibility for it. In particular, DEKRA is not subject to any obligation to review content. DEKRA explicitly distances itself from information that violates applicable law or common decency.

DEKRA’s website is protected by copyright, the right to intellectual property and all other relevant rights. Programmes, pictures, text and information contained therein are the intellectual property of DEKRA provided that there are no other intellectual property rights. Duplication, distribution, storage, sending, transfer and reproduction of the content without DEKRA’s written consent is expressly prohibited. We reserve the right to make technical modifications and errors.

Contact DEKRA, Stuttgart directly for more information.

Copyright © DEKRA

Privacy Policy

DEKRA respects the privacy of all visitors to its website. The only information that is collected and retained when you visit is the address of the computer from which the site is viewed, the type and version of the browser being used, the pages opened and the date and time of the visit. This information is used to monitor usage of the site, with a view to aiding its further development. If you contact us, we are entitled to record information that you give us such as your name, postal address, e-mail address, the nature of your enquiry and so on. DEKRA may use this information with respect to your enquiry and to contact you about your enquiry. This information will not be distributed to third parties.

Share page

免责声明

免责声明

本网站制作精良。本网站所提供的的所有信息均为准确信息,但难免出现错误或误差。对此, DEKRA德凯不作任何形式的担保或保证书。

DEKRA德凯网站(www.dekra.com.cn或其他DEKRA德凯域名)可能包含其他相关网站链接,如果您使用这些链接离开本网站,我们对这些网站没有任何控制权限,并无义务检查该类网页内容。DEKRA德凯明确表示,与任何违反适用法律或基本礼仪的信息无关。

DEKRA德凯网站受版权、知识产权及相关权力保护。该网站所包含的程序、文字以及信息均属于DEKRA德凯的知识产权。未经DEKRA德凯的书面同意,任何人不得复制、发布、保存、发送、转发或二次创作该网站的内容。DEKRA德凯对技术改进及错误保留权利。

如需更多信息,请直接联系德凯DEKRA。版权© DEKRA

隐私政策

DEKRA 尊重本网站所有访问者的隐私。当您访问本网站时,我们只会收集和保留您的以下信息:浏览本网站所使用计算机的 IP 地址,所用浏览器的型号和版本,打开过的页面以及访问日期和时间。这些信息被用于监控网站的使用情况,以对其进行进一步优化。如果您与我们联系,我们有权记录您提供的,诸如姓名、邮寄地址、电子邮箱地址以及查询属性等信息。DEKRA 可能用到这些相关信息就您的咨询进行联系回访。这些信息不会被提供给第三方。

分享页面